Multi-Grammy Award-winning, Songwriters Hall of Fame honoree, Jason Mraz has released his eighth studio album Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride. The new release marks Mraz’s second full-length release following 2020’s Look For The Good. Mraz signed a global multi-recordings deal with BMG in 2020.

I Feel Like Dancing Jason Mraz

Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride, a return to pop music for Mraz, sees him reuniting with producer Martin Terefe (Coldplay, Train, Mike Posner), his collaborator on We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things., his landmark album featuring ‘I’m Yours’ and ‘Lucky’.

In celebration of the album release, Mraz premiered a video for the single ‘Feel Good Too’, catching him freewheeling in a roller skating dream at Los Angeles’ Moonlight Rollerway, and features pro skaters choreographer Darion Reyes and Keon Saghari.

Previously, Mraz released videos for the album’s featured songs including ‘I Feel Like Dancing’ and ‘Pancakes & Butter’, imagining him and his band/longtime collaborators Raining Jane on a variety show circa the 1970s, presented as a surreal and magical performance.

On July 13, Mraz will kick off the Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride Summer Tour, a month-long trek concluding with a one-night-only performance with the iconic New York Pops led by Music Director and Conductor Steven Reineke at Forest Hills Stadium in New York on August 17.

Click here for more stories like “Jason Mraz”. You may also follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTikTokTwitter, and Kumu.