‘I Am Music’: Lil Wayne drops first compilation album


Lil Wayne presents his first-ever career-spanning compilation album, I Am Music, available at all streaming platforms now via Young Money Entertainment/Republic Records/Universal Music Canada.

Listen to I Am MusicHERE.

I Am Music by Lil Wayne

The 18-track collection boasts the latest single “Kant Nobody” [feat. DMX] produced by Swizz Beatz. The track has already amassed 8.4 million Spotify streams and counting as well as 5.9 million YouTube views on the music video. Plus, it boasts Tha Carter IV standout “6 Foot 7 Foot” [feat. Cory Gunz], which has recently surged back to the top of the conversation, recently reaching #8 on the TikTok Top Tracks in the US. Other highlights include the diamond-certified smash “Lollipop” [feat. Static Major] as well as “Mona Lisa” [feat. Kendrick Lamar], “Drop The World” [feat. Eminem], “A Milli,” “Fire Man,” “Go DJ,” and more.

Check out the full tracklisting below!

Kicking off in April, check out Wayne’s sold-out 29-city tour at https://www.lilwayneofficial.com/

Stay tuned for more from Lil Wayne.


  1. Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)
    2. Lollipop (feat. Static Major)
    3. A Milli
    4. Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
    5. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
    6. How To Love
    7. Right Above It (feat. Drake)
    8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)
    9. She Will (feat. Drake)
    10. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)
    11. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby V & Kidd Kidd)
    12. Blunt Blowin
    13. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    14. No Worries (feat. Detail)
    15. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
    16. Fireman
    17. Go DJ
    18. Mr. Carter (feat. JAY-Z)

Click here for more stories like “I Am Music by Lil Wayne”. You may also follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTikTokTwitter, and Kumu.