LONDON, UK 11th January 2021 — Today Lana Del Rey releases the title track and music video for her upcoming album ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’. The song is co-written by Lana Del Rey and Jack Antonoff, with the visual being directed by BRTHR. The track is available now to stream and download on all partners here including Spotify, Apple Music, and Apple Store. Below is the official music video on Lana Del Ray’s official YouTube channel. As of this writing, it now has 1,282,750 views.

Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album Norman Fucking Rockwell, Lana has announced that March 19th, 2021 is the official release date for her highly anticipated seventh studio album Chemtrails Over The Country Club. The album is available now for pre-order via download, CD, cassette, picture disc, including various exclusive vinyl formats that can be found on and streaming platforms.

Chemtrails Over The Country Club track list:

  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
  5. Wild At Heart
  6. Dark But Just A Game
  7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  8. Yosemite
  9. Breaking Up Slowly
  10. Dance Till We Die
  11. For Free

Click here for more stories like “Lana Del Rey new album set to release on March 19”. Make sure to follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter, and Kumu.