‘Mean Girls’ Movie Soundtrack Now Out


The official soundtrack to Paramount’s MEAN GIRLS movie, which had its theatrical release, is out now via Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada. Based on the 2018 Broadway musical adaptation of the beloved 2004 film, the MEAN GIRLS (2024) movie soundtrack features the vocal talents of a number of the movie’s stars, including Reneé Rapp reprising her debut Broadway role as Regina George, Angourie Rice as Cady Heron, Auli’i Cravalho as Janis ‘Imi’ike, Jaquel Spivey as Damian Hubbard, Avantika as Karen Shetty, Bebe Wood as Gretchen Wieners, and more.

Mean Girls Movie Soundtrack

MEAN GIRLS Soundtrack Track-listing:

  • A Cautionary Tale – Auli’i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
  • What Ifs – Angourie Rice
  • Meet The Plastics – Reneé Rapp
  • Stupid With Love – Angourie Rice & The Cast of Mean Girls
  • Apex Predator – Auli’i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
  • What’s Wrong With Me – Bebe Wood
  • Sexy – Avantika
  • Someone Gets Hurt – Reneé Rapp
  • Revenge Party – Ali’i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & The Cast of Mean Girls
  • World Burn – Reneé Rapp & The Cast of Mean Girls
  • I’d Rather Be Me – Auli’i Cravalho & The Cast of Mean Girls
  • I See Stars – Angourie Rice & The Cast of Mean Girls
  • Not My Fault – Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion

The latest single from the soundtrack, “World Burn” sung by Reneé Rapp and The Cast of Mean Girls released 5 years after Rapp stunned the world with her powerful Broadway performance of the song. The soundtrack also features hit record “Not My Fault” by Reneé Rapp and Megan Thee Stallion, which was released in December of last year to widespread acclaim. “Not My Fault” earned Rapp’s highest ever day one streams on Spotify to date with over 984,000 streams within the first 24 hours, 5M streams within the first weekend globally, and now at over 10M streams across all platforms.

Click here for more stories like this. You may also follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTikTokTwitter, and Kumu.