GRAMMY® Award-nominated diamond-certified superstar producer Metro Boomin adds to his already star-studded release of the deluxe version of Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man™: Across the Spider-Verse Soundtrack from and Inspired by the Motion Picture which he Executive Produced. 

New songs include tracks from Becky G, Big Boss Vette, Mora, Shenseea, Myke Towers, Omah Lay, Ayra, and Pop Money.

On the original soundtrack, which released last week in line with the film, Metro assembled a cast of musical superheroes including 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Becky G, Coi Leray, Don Toliver, Future, James Blake, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Nas, Nav, Offset, Swae Lee, Wizkid and more. 

Stream the original soundtrack HERE via Republic Records/Universal Music Canada. Sony Pictures Animation’s Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse in theaters everywhere. Watch the latest film trailer HERE

The soundtrack marks Metro’s first foray into film soundtracks although his love of film and comic superheroes has long been on display. Of the collaboration, Spring Aspers, President of Music, Sony Pictures said “The concept for the next installment of Miles’ story demanded a contemporary and culturally significant musical collaborator. Metro Boomin was clearly the perfect cultural voice to sculpt the musical environment to support this amazing next chapter.”

Dana Sano, EVP Film & TV Republic Records, commented: “Metro Boomin is a true visionary who continues to raise the bar. For the Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse soundtrack, Metro curated and delivered with fierce passion and integrity. Republic is thrilled and honored to be reteaming with the filmmakers and our amazing partners at Sony Pictures Motion Picture Group”.

Previews of the soundtrack music was heard in a Hyundai Motor and Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse animated TV commercial that was released last month as well as teasers from Coi Leray and Metro himself.

Continuing a tradition of blockbuster soundtracks for the Spider-Verse, the record follows on the heels of 2018’s Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack from & Inspired by the Motion Picture). It notably bowed at #2 on the Billboard 200 and reached double-platinum status as the year’s biggest soundtrack album and has gone on to exceed 10 BILLION streams and is now certified 2x platinum. Not to mention, it spawned Post Malone’s “Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)” [with Swae Lee], which reached 18x-platinum status as “the most-certified single of all time!”

Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse Soundtrack From And Inspired By The Motion Picture Tracklist:

  1. Metro Boomin & Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Offset “Annihilate – Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” 
  2. Metro Boomin & A$AP Rocky, Roisee “Am I Dreaming” 
  3. Metro Boomin & Future, Lil Uzi Vert “All The Way Live – Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” 
  4. Offset & JID “Danger (Spider)” 
  5. Metro Boomin & James Blake “Hummingbird” 
  6. Metro Boomin & Swae Lee, Nav, feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie “Calling  – Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” 
  7. EI8HT & Offset “Silk & Cologne (Spider-Verse Remix)” 
  8. Metro Boomin & Don Toliver, Wizkid feat. BEAM & Toian “Link Up (Spider-Verse Remix) ​​– Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse”  
  9. Metro Boomin & Coi Leray “Self Love – Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” 
  10. Metro Boomin & Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert “Home” 
  11. Metro Boomin & James Blake, A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage “Nonviolent Communication” 
  12. Don Toliver & 21 Savage, 2 Chainz “Givin’ Up (Not The One)”  
  13. Metro Boomin & Nas “Nas Morales”

Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man™: Across the Spider-Verse (Deluxe Edition) Soundtrack from and Inspired by the Motion Picture Additional Tracks 

  1. ‘Ansiedades’ – Mora
  2. ‘Take it to the Top’ – Becky G & Ayra Starr
  3. ‘Infamous’- Shenseea & Myke Towers
  4. ‘I Can’t Stop’ – Big Boss Vette & Omah Lay
  5. ‘Another Dimension’ – Pop Money

Click here for more stories like this. You may also follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTikTokTwitter, and Kumu.