Lady Gaga announced a special edition Born This Way The 10th Anniversary album that will be released on June 18th via Interscope/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. The album will feature the 14 original songs from the Born This Way album from 2011 in new packaging, along with six reimagined versions of songs from the album created by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community that will be revealed over the next few weeks.

In celebration of the announcement, the first reimagined track “Judas” by Bounce music icon Big Freedia is available now on all music platforms. Listen via Spotify below or click link here. Pre-order the special edition Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary CD here:

“Judas was my favorite song when it came out originally, so I really wanted to cover it. I am beyond excited that it’s the first to drop from this project!” says Big Freedia. “To me, Judas is a love song about when someone does you dirty. I’ve sure had my experience with that. Who can’t relate?”

The Tenth Anniversary edition comes off the heels of Lady Gaga celebrating the 10-year anniversary of the original Born This Way album and its legacy in West Hollywood last week, where she received keys to the city and a proclamation naming May 23rd as “Born This Way Day”. In addition, Lady Gaga has launched a very special Born This Way merchandise collection with brand new designs now available at

“Judas” by Big Freedia available on all music platforms now!

Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary Tracklist:

  1. “Marry the Night”
  2. “Born This Way”
  3. “Government Hooker”
  4. “Judas”
  5. “Americano”
  6. “Hair”
  7. “Scheiße”
  8. “Bloody Mary”
  9. “Bad Kids”
  10. “Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)”
  11. “Heavy Metal Lover”
  12. “Electric Chapel”
  13. “Yoü and I”
  14. “The Edge of Glory”

Born This Way Reimagined Tracklist:

  1. “Marry the Night” – by artist to be announced
  2. Judas” – by Big Freedia
  3. “Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)” – by artist to be announced
  4. “Yoü and I” – by artist to be announced
  5. “The Edge of Glory” – by artist to be announced
  6. “Born This Way (The Country Road Version)” – by artist to be announced

Click here for more stories like “’Born This Way’ 10th Anniversary album coming June 18”. Make sure to follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter, and Kumu.