The Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe, and Oscar-winning Sam Smith releases a brand-new live album Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios, out now through Capitol Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company.

The intimate 13-track set was Sam’s only live performance of 2020 and marked an exclusive performance of music from their third album Love Goes. Recorded with a full band at the iconic venue, Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios includes takes on ‘Diamonds’, ‘Promises’, ‘Kids Again’, multi-platinum global hit ‘Dancing With A Stranger’ and a special performance with collaborator Labrinth for the title track.

Interspersed with the new music are iconic favorites including ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Stay With Me’ and an inimitable cover of Cyndi Lauper’s ‘Time After Time’. To mark the release of the album, Sam sat down for an intimate conversation with Cyndi – Watch Sam Smith & Cyndi Lauper in Conversation from 7pm on YouTube below.


  1. Young*
  2. Diamonds
  3. Dancing With a Stranger
  4. Promises
  5. Too Good at Goodbyes
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)
  8. Time After Time
  9. How Do You Sleep?
  10. For The Lover That I Lost
  11. Kids Again
  12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)
  13. Stay With Me

*The track ‘Young’ appears on the vinyl version of the live album only.

Stream – Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios

Click here for more stories like “Sam Smith releases brand-new live album”. Make sure to follow and subscribe to our social media accounts: FacebookYouTubeInstagramTwitter, and Kumu.